About the bank

JSC JSCB International Financial Club (IFC Bank) provides full range of financial services to major corporate and private clients. Banking operations are carried out under full banking license 2618 issued by the Bank of Russia on February 29, 2016. The Bank's shareholders are, Yekaterina S. Ignatova, Mikhail D. Prokhorov, Onexim Holdings Limited.

IFC is part of the mandatory deposit insurance system and is a member of Visa International and MasterCard International payment systems. It is also a member of the National Securities Market Association and Moscow Exchange, as well as the Russian Bank Association (RBA).

IFC history dates back to the establishment of APR-Bank in December 1993. In September 2008 the ONEXIM Group announced the purchase of 100% of the APR-Bankís stock and plans of using it to establish a financial institution under a new brand name, which would move to a leading position on the national market. In March 2009 APR-Bank was officially renamed OJSC JSCB International Financial Club.

IFCís professional reputation, experience, contacts and the financial opportunities of the Bank's shareholders provide a unique platform for its development and ensure its high level of reliability.

The RAEX (Expert RA) rating agency: ru¬+ credit rating with a stable outlook, June, 2018.

IFC Bank has the Siberian branch in Krasnoyarsk, branche in Pyatigorsk, operational office in Irkutsk, and representative offices in Novosibirsk and Yakutsk.

Banking supervision over JSC JSCB "INTERNATIONAL FINANCIAL CLUB" (General License No.2618 dated February 29, 2016, issued by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation) is carried out by the Service for Ongoing Banking Supervision of the Bank of Russia. Phones of the Contact Center of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation: 8-800-250-40-72, 8-495-771-91-00; Supervision of compliance with RF legislation covering consumer protection and Bank of Russia's financial services availability assurance. An application regarding a violation of RF legislation and statutory rights and interests of legal entities and individuals by actions (omissions) of a lending institution can be filed with the Bank of Russia for consideration by means of a Web Reception Room.

Банк МФК

АО АКБ «МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФИНАНСОВЫЙ КЛУБ» (Банк МФК) предоставляет полный спектр финансовых услуг крупным корпоративным и частным состоятельным клиентам. Банк осуществляет свою деятельность на основании генеральной лицензии № 2618, выданной Банком России 29 февраля 2016 года. Акционеры банка —Игнатова Е. С., Прохоров М. Д., Onexim Holdings Limited.

Банк МФК входит в систему обязательного страхования вкладов, является членом международных платежных систем Visa International, MasterCard International, а также участником Национальной фондовой ассоциации и ПАО Московская Биржа. Банк МФК является членом Ассоциации российских банков (АРБ).

АО АКБ «МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФИНАНСОВЫЙ КЛУБ» (до 29 декабря 2015 года - ОАО АКБ «МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФИНАНСОВЫЙ КЛУБ») ведет свою историю с декабря 1993 года, когда был создан АПР-банк. В сентябре 2008 года группа ОНЭКСИМ объявила о покупке 100% акций банка и планах создать на его базе финансовый институт, который под новым брендом займет лидирующие позиции на отечественном рынке. В марте 2009 года АПР-банк был официально переименован в ОАО АКБ «Международный финансовый клуб».

Банк МФК имеет  Сибирский филиал в Красноярске, филиал в Пятигорске, операционный офис в Иркутске и представительства в Новосибирске и Якутске.

Рейтинговое агентство RAEX (Эксперт РА): рейтинг кредитоспособности на уровне ruВ+, стабильный прогноз, июнь 2018 года.

Банковский надзор за деятельностью АО АКБ «МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФИНАНСОВЫЙ КЛУБ» (генеральная лицензия ЦБ РФ № 2618 от 29 февраля 2016 г.) осуществляет Служба текущего банковского надзора Банка России. Телефоны Контактного центра Центрального банка Российской Федерации: 8-800-250-40-72, 8-495-771-91-00; Надзор за соблюдением требований законодательства Российской Федерации в сфере защиты прав потребителей и обеспечению доступности финансовых услуг Банка России. Обращение о нарушении действиями (бездействием) кредитной организации законодательства Российской Федерации, а также охраняемых законом прав и интересов физических или юридических лиц, может быть направлено для рассмотрения в Банк России через интернет-приемную.