Board of directors

Alexander Abramov

Chairman of the Board, Evraz Group S.A., president, EvrazInvest

Sergey Kuzmin

The managing partner of “RVT Invest”

Mikhail Prokhorov

ONEXIM Group, President

Oksana Lifar

Chairperson of the Executive Board

Viktor Vekselberg

Chairman of the Supervisory Committee, Renova Group

Ignatova Yekaterina

Chairman of the Board, shareholder, IFC-Bank

Sergey Chemezov

Rostechnologies State Corporation, CEO

Irina Matveeva

Chairman of the Board, METKOMBANK JSC